Investors: Corporate Profile

Company Name:
Rutherford Health plc 

Michael Moran – Chief Executive Officer
Edward Karol Sikora – Chief Medical Officer
Rupert Lowe – Non-Executive Chairman
Christopher Evans – Non-Executive
Michael Von Bertele – Non-Executive
Alain Baron – Non-Executive
Tim Irish - Non-Executive

Registered Office:
15 Bridge Street, Hereford, HR4 9DF, United Kingdom

Country of Incorporation:
England & Wales

Company Number:

Exchange Listed:
NEX Exchange Growth Market

Company Ticker:

Company Secretary:
Marcus King

NEX Corporate Adviser:
Grant Thornton UK LLP

Principal Bankers:
Barclays Bank Plc, 48b & 50 Lord Street, Liverpool, L2 1TD

Share Registrars Ltd, The Courtyard, 17 West Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7DR